Welcome Students!

Find Your Success Coach Here

You can schedule an appointment with your Success Coach by clicking on their name (which will take you to their individual appointment calendar in NavigateMason).  You can also email your Success Coach with appointment requests.

To accurately locate YOUR success coach, please review both the Specialized Success Coaching Services section and General Success Coaching Services section.

General Success Coaching Services

Last Names Beginning with A

Success Coach:  Jaskiran Kaur, jkaur17@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with B

Success Coach: Keenan Young, kyoung47@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with C

Success Coach: Nikki Harris, tharri31@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with D

Success Coach: Micah Hodges, mhodges9@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with E

Success Coach: Micah Hodges, mhodges9@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with F

Success Coach: Micah Hodges, mhodges9@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with G

Success Coach: Christiana Bello, ckoroma@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with H

Success Coach: TBA – Please contact mycoach@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with I

Success Coach: TBA – Please contact mycoach@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with J

Success Coach: Kye Hopkins, khopkin5@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with K

Success Coach: Lubna Zia-Uddin, lziauddi@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with L

Success Coach: Taylor Dilley, tdilley2@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with M

Success Coach: Glenda Cosby, gcosby@gmu.edu

Last Names Beginning with N

Success Coach: Allison Wallen, awallen2@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with O

Success Coach: Christiana Bello, ckoroma@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with P

Success Coach: Lubna Zia-Uddin, lziauddi@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with Q

Success Coach: TBA – Please contact mycoach@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with R

Success Coach: Sam Hediger, shediger@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with S

Success Coach: Samantha Cozzolino-Artiga, scozzoli@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with T

Success Coach: Kye Hopkins, khopkin5@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with U

Success Coach: TBA – Please contact mycoach@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with V

Success Coach: Taylor Dilley, tdilley2@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with W

Success Coach: Allison Wallen, awallen2@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with X

Success Coach: Jaskiran Kaur, jkaur17@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with Y

Success Coach: TBA – Please contact mycoach@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with Z

Success Coach: TBA – Please contact mycoach@gmu.edu

Specialized Success Coaching Services

ADVANCE PATHWAY STUDENTS

Success Coach: Faith Barbourfbarbou@gmu.edu– Students whose last names start with A-F– Students whose last names start with O-SH

 

Success Coach: Joshua Braatenjbraate@gmu.edu– Students whose last names start with G-N– Students whose last names start with SI-Z

 

DC COLLEGE ACCESS PROGRAM (DCCAP) STUDENTS

Cohort 1 (2020-2021): Kye Hopkinskhopkin5@gmu.edu

Cohort 2 (2021-2022): Allison Wallenawallen2@gmu.edu

 

STUDENT TRANSITION EMPOWERMENT PROGRAM (STEP) STUDENTS

Success Coach: Christiana Bellockoroma@gmu.edu– Students whose last names start with M-Z

 

Success Coach: Taylor Dilleytdilley2@gmu.edu– Students whose last names start with A-L

 

DREAM US STUDENTS

Success Coach: Nikki Harristharri31@gmu.edu

 

MASON KOREA STUDENTS

Success Coach: TBD

 

EARLY IDENTIFICATION PROGRAM (EIP) STUDENTS

Success Coach: Glenda Cosbygcosby@gmu.edu

Are you an Exploratory, Undeclared or Non-Degree student looking for academic advising?  If so, please find your advisor contact information and other resources here: https://advising.gmu.edu/current-student/exploratory-academic-advising/