Welcome Students!

Find Your Success Coach Here

If you would like to meet with a Success Coach before the beginning of the semester, please email your coach directly or the office at mycoach@gmu.edu.

General Success Coaching Services

Last Names Beginning with A

Success Coach: Whitney Gaston, wgaston@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Kelly Severo, ksevero@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with B

Success Coach: Sara Clifton, sclifto@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with C

Success Coach: Nikki Harris, tharri31@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with D

Success Coach: Micah Hodges, mhodges9@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with E

Success Coach: Micah Hodges, mhodges9@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with F

Success Coach: Micah Hodges, mhodges9@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with G

Success Coach: Christiana Bello, ckoroma@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with H

Success Coach: Susan Schott, sschott@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with I

Success Coach: Susan Schott, sschott@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with J

Success Coach: Kye Hopkins, khopkin5@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with K

Success Coach: Lubna Zia-Uddin, lziauddi@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with L

Success Coach: Taylor Dilley, tdilley2@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with M

Success Coach: Glenda Cosby, gcosby@gmu.edu

Last Names Beginning with N

Success Coach: Allison Wallen, awallen2@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with O

Success Coach: Christiana Bello, ckoroma@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with P

Success Coach: Lubna Zia-Uddin, lziauddi@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with Q

Success Coach: Elisa Akins, eakins4@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with R

Success Coach: Meghan Davis, mdavis50@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Sam Hediger, shediger@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with S

Success Coach: Samantha Cozzolino-Artiga, scozzoli@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with T

Success Coach: Kye Hopkins, khopkin5@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with U

Success Coach: Caroline Dabre, cdabre@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with V

Success Coach: Taylor Dilley, tdilley2@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with W

Success Coach: Allison Wallen, awallen2@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with X

Success Coach: Kelly Severo, ksevero@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with Y

Success Coach: Elisa Akins, eakins4@gmu.edu 

 

Last Names Beginning with Z

Success Coach: Caroline Dabre, cdabre@gmu.edu

Specialized Success Coaching Services

DCCAP STUDENTS

Cohort 1 (2020-2021): Kye Hopkins, khopkin5@gmu.edu

Cohort 2 (2021-2022): Allison Wallen, awallen2@gmu.edu

 

STEP STUDENTS

Success Coach: Christiana Bello, ckoroma@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Taylor Dilley, tdilley2@gmu.edu

 

DREAM US STUDENTS

Success Coach: Sara Clifton, sclifto@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Nikki Harris, tharri31@gmu.edu

 

MASON KOREA STUDENTS

Success Coach: Susan Schott, sschott@gmu.edu

 

PASS Students

Success Coach: Elisa Akins, eakins4@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Caroline Dabre, cdabre@gmu.edu

 

Are you an Exploratory, Undeclared or Non-Degree student looking for academic advising?  If so, please find your advisor contact information and other resources here: https://advising.gmu.edu/current-student/exploratory-academic-advising/