Welcome Students!

Find Your Success Coach Here

You can schedule an appointment with your Success Coach by clicking on their name (which will take you to their individual appointment calendar in NavigateMason).  You can also email your Success Coach with appointment requests.

 

To accurately locate YOUR success coach, please review both the General Success Coaching Services and Specialized Success Coaching Services section.

General Success Coaching Services

Last Names Beginning with A

Success Coach: Lana Harris, lharri30@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with B

Success Coach: Rebecca Mattern, rmatter2@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with C

Success Coach: Nikki Harris, tharri31@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with D

Success Coach: Danielle Guerrier, dguerri@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with E

Success Coach: Micah Hodges, mhodges9@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with F

Success Coach: Micah Hodges, mhodges9@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with G

Success Coach: Tatyana Marable, tmarabl@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Toniesha Gordon, tgordo3@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Betty Hernandez, bherna22@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with H

Success Coach: Isaac Jasper, ijasper@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with I

Success Coach: Danielle Guerrier, dguerri@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with J

Success Coach: Glenda Cosby, gcosby@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with K

Success Coach: Lee Friend, lfriend@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with L

Success Coach: Keenan Young, kyoung47@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with M

Success Coach: Riley Redd, rredd@gmu.edu

Last Names Beginning with N

Success Coach: Allison Wallen, awallen2@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with O

Success Coach: Sam Hediger, shediger@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with P

Success Coach: Sara Clifton, sclifto@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with Q

Success Coach: Tatyana Marable, tmarabl@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Toniesha Gordon, tgordo3@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Betty Hernandez, bherna22@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with R

Success Coach: Sam Hediger, shediger@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with S

Success Coach: Tatyana Marable, tmarabl@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Toniesha Gordon, tgordo3@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Betty Hernandez, bherna22@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with T

Success Coach: Jamie Mujeni, jmujeni@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with U

Success Coach: Isaac Jasper, ijasper@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with V

Success Coach: Michael Ward, mward25@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with W

Success Coach: Allison Wallen, awallen2@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with X

Success Coach: Keenan Young, kyoung47@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with Y

Success Coach: Lee Friend, lfriend@gmu.edu

 

Last Names Beginning with Z

Success Coach: Michael Ward, mward25@gmu.edu

Specialized Success Coaching Services

ADVANCE PATHWAY STUDENTS

Success Coach (A-F): TBD

Success Coach (G-N): Joshua Braatenjbraate@gmu.eduSuccess Coach (O-Z): Flannery Wickham, fwickham@gmu.edu

 

DC COLLEGE ACCESS PROGRAM (DCCAP) STUDENTS

Cohort 1 (2020-2021): Kye Hopkins, khopkin5@gmu.edu

Cohort 2 (2021-2022): Kye Hopkins

Cohort 3 (2022-2023): Jamie Mujeni, jmujeni@gmu.edu

 

STUDENT TRANSITION EMPOWERMENT PROGRAM (STEP) STUDENTS

Success Coach: Taylor Dilleytdilley2@gmu.edu

Success Coach: Flannery Wickham, fwickham@gmu.edu

 

MASON KOREA STUDENTS

Success Coach: Kye Hopkinskhopkin5@gmu.edu

 

EARLY IDENTIFICATION PROGRAM (EIP) STUDENTS

Success Coach: Glenda Cosbygcosby@gmu.edu

 

DREAM US STUDENTS

Success Coach: Nikki Harristharri31@gmu.edu